the end to a beginning ….

This coming Friday I will be teaching my first yoga class, the culminating activity in my teacher training program! Sunday is graduation and I will be a RYS!

I can’t believe it is here already, October seems like yesterday.  What an amazing experience it has been.  More than I could have ever imagined. I went into the program not knowing what to make of it, or what I planned on doing with the certification exactly.  It has given me the tools to become a successful yoga teacher but more than that in my mind, this program has given me the tools to live a more meaningful, enriched life!

I have been fortunate to learn and grow next to some incredible woman, who all have inspired me at different points throughout the journey! Although I do have some stage fright, I am truly looking forward to the experience.  In order to grow we have to leave behind certain aspects of ourselves to make space for something new!  A scary process for sure but in the end its a start to a new beginning!

Shine on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

